Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

AUTUMN 2017 TERM DATES

Tuesday 5th September - Tuesday 19th December

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

 

SPRING 2018 TERM DATES

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

 

SUMMER 2018 TERM DATES

Monday 16th April - Thursday 19th July

Half Term - Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday) to Monday 4th June inclusive

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

AUTUMN 2018 TERM DATES

Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

 

SPRING 2019 TERM DATES

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term - Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March 

 

SUMMER 2019 TERM DATES

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July

Half Term - Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday) - Monday 3rd June (INSET DAY)

 

INSET DAYS AUTUMN 2018 - SUMMER 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Monday 22nd July 2019

Top