Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

SPRING 2021 - TERM DATES

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

 

SUMMER 2021 - TERM DATES

Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Monday 7th June inclusive

 

INSET DAY

Monday 7th June 2021

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN 2021 - TERM DATES

Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 16th December 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Monday 1st November inclusive

 

SPRING 2022 - TERM DATES

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 

 

SUMMER 2022 - TERM DATES

Tuesday 19th April - Thursday 21st July 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June inclusive

 

INSET DAYS - ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

Top