School Logo

Head Teacher's Awards 12th June 2020

Our pupils are continuing to work so hard that we have to keep giving them Green Cards.  Six Green Cards = One Head Teacher's Award


Visit our class pages to see what they have created at home: 


This week the following children have achieved their Head Teacher's Award:


Aimee Lim

Alessia Nicorici

Amelia da Silva

Ava Willson

Ben Morrison

Bronte Dann

Charlie Morgan

Charlie Tappin

Darcie Schmidt

Ella Pocock

Ethan Lowe

Franklin Kondrollochis

Georgia King

Harry Watson

Henry Matthews

Ian Kwak

Jasmine Dixon

Jessica Lau

Lara Bedford

Lilly Roberts-Pullen

Lily Slaney

Luke Gibson

Luoke Wang

Maiya Aspinall

Olivia Beckwith

Olivia Ndweni

Olivia Webb

Robert Pearson

Ruby Mack

Siddy Desmond

Sienna Crawford

William Hopcroft