School Logo

Head Teacher's Awards 19th June 2020

Our pupils are continuing to work so hard that we have to keep giving them Green Cards.  Six Green Cards = One Head Teacher's Award


Visit our class pages to see what they have created at home: 


This week the following children have achieved their Head Teacher's Award:


Aiden Shepherd

Amanda Alves

Ben Morrison

Ben Wood

Bethany Bywater

Blake Rubery

Charles Collins

Danish Pattanayak

Ethan Li

Eva Ellie

Imogen Dufill

Iola Thomas

Josh Price

Kessiah Kinghorn

Lenard Nicorici

Luca Weaver

Mabel Moss

Maisie Martin

Maria Rostron

Matlida Grennell

Max Robinson

Nathan Sharva

Nell Cockerell

Sylvie Brindle

Thomas Hall